User login


All 42 books at Stage 2 published before December 31st 2018 from the Oxford Bookworms Library.

Agatha Christie, Woman of Mystery
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Amelia Earhart
Anne of Green Gables
The Canterville Ghost
Changing their Skies Stories from Africa
The Children of the New Forest
Dead Man's Island
Death in the Freezer
The Death of Karen Silkwood
Earrings from Frankfurt
Five Children and It
Ghost International Troll & Other Stories
Grace Darling
Henry VIII and his Six Wives
Huckleberry Finn
The Jungle Book
Love Among the Haystacks
The Love of a King
The Murders in the Rue Morgue
The Mystery of Allegra
New Yorkers-Short Stories
Northanger Abbey
The Pit and the Pendulum and Other Stories
Red Dog
Return to Earth
Robinson Crusoe
Sherlock Holmes-Short Stories
Sherlock Holmes More Short Stories
Stories from the Five Towns
Stories from the Heart
A Stranger at Green Knowe
The Summer Intern
Tales from Longpuddle
The Piano
The Prince and the Pauper
Too Old to Rock and Roll and Other Stories
Twelve Years a Slave
Voodoo Island
William Shakespeare
The Year of Sharing

Oxford Bookworms:
The most consistent of graded readers in language control, length and quality. Over 250 adapted and original books to choose from: classics, modern fiction, non-fiction and plays. Extended activities section is included at the back of every book.

Product details

ISBN : 9780190710507

130 x 198 mm
Pub date
Nov 2018
Oxford Bookworms
Customer reviews

You may also like

Customer reviews



The price listed on this page is the recommended retail price for Japan. When a discount is applied, the discounted price is indicated as “Discount price”. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Bookworms Library: Library Set: Level 2

Bookworms Library: Library Set: Level 2

Bookworms Library: Library Set: Level 2