Bookworms Library: Library Set Level 5

ISBN : 9780190710538

Pub date
Nov 2018
Oxford Bookworms


To purchase this item, please add the product to your basket and click the Shopping basket link above to view your basket and continue.

Send mail

All 22 books at Stage 5 published before December 31st 2018 from the Oxford Bookworms Library.

The Accidental Tourist
The Age of Innocence
Brat Farrar
The Bride Price
David Copperfield
The Dead of Jericho
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
Far From the Madding Crowd
The Garden Party and Other Stories
Ghost Stories
Great Expectations
Great Gatsby
I, Robot-Short Stories
Jeeves and Friends-Short Stories
King's Ransom
Little dorrit
The Merchant of Venice
The Riddle of the Sands
Sense and Sensibility (New Art Work)
This Rough Magic
Wuthering Heights

Oxford Bookworms:
The most consistent of graded readers in language control, length and quality. Over 250 adapted and original books to choose from: classics, modern fiction, non-fiction and plays. Extended activities section is included at the back of every book.

The price listed on this page is the recommended retail price for Japan. When a discount is applied, the discounted price is indicated as “Discount price”. Prices are subject to change without notice.