Oxford Reading Tree - Decode and Develop Stage 9 Pack

ISBN : 9780198300380

Roderick Hunt, Illustrator and Series Creator Alex Brychta, Author Paul Shipton, and Illustrator Nick Schon
Pub date
Jan 2015


To purchase this item, please add the product to your basket and click the Shopping basket link above to view your basket and continue.

Send mail

Exciting phonics-based stories in Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge.
This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: The Fair-haired Samurai, Princes in the Tower, The Journey, Fireball in the Sky, The Travelling Players, A Knight in Town.

The price listed on this page is the recommended retail price for Japan. When a discount is applied, the discounted price is indicated as “Discount price”. Prices are subject to change without notice.