Oxford Reading Tree - Decode and Develop Singles Pack

ISBN : 9780198376491

Roderick Hunt, Illustrator and Series Creator Alex Brychta, Author Paul Shipton, and Illustrator Nick Schon
Pub date
Jan 2016


To purchase this item, please add the product to your basket and click the Shopping basket link above to view your basket and continue.

Send mail

Exciting phonics-based stories in Decode and Develop are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge. A mixture of familiar settings and magic key adventures to engage, motivate and inspire developing readers.
This pack contains 116 books, one copy of each book at Levels 1 to 9 and Companions 1 and 2.

Please note, the access code for the online ORT audio streaming service is not included. To access this product’s online audio, you must submit a request.

Please note, there is no online audio for Level 1 packs because they are wordless stories.

The price listed on this page is the recommended retail price for Japan. When a discount is applied, the discounted price is indicated as “Discount price”. Prices are subject to change without notice.